#sol15 Day#25 Time to Pack!

I am finding it hard to focus this evening as I have a great deal to do to prepare for my whirlwind trip to New York City!!!

Lots to do…

What do I wear? What will the temperature be?

What books do I pack?

Is there Wifi?

Should I bring a pillow?

Snacks?

Money?

Medicine?

Chargers?

I still need to teach tomorrow, write lesson plans for Friday and be ready to leave by 6:00 PM. When I leave the house in the morning I will be leaving for the weekend…. Hope I don’t forget anything!

Looking forward to learning by observing during a school visit, being a part of the Teacher’s College Reunion and hopefully meeting up with other Slicers!

Ready… Set… Go…

8 comments

  1. Welcome. We’re still a tad on the cold side here in NYC for the moment, but you will have a grand time. Wear comfortable shoes! Have fun with the school visit and the reunion.

  2. You’re going to love the Saturday Reunion. STUDY the map of TC so you can make it to the sessions you want to go to on time. And like Ravienne said, wear comfy shoes!

    Enjoy the Slicer gathering. Wish I could be there.

Leave a Reply

